Our Celebrity Heartthrobs’ Take On Celebrating St. Valentine’s Day

Love shouldn’t only be dedicated to your partner, it goes way beyond that. Whether you went out for a dinner date, took the time to spend it with your family or simply ate your heart out with your gal pals over Dirty Martinis — It’s still a valid form of celebrating love, which everyone should keep in practice every day of the year besides the 14th of Feb.

Everyone has a different standing point of Valentine’s day and different ways of celebrating, so let’s take a dive into how our favourite celebrities spent their day with cupid.

VDay vibes 💕👚

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Cada um na sua mas com alguma coisa em comum …. ❤️ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Happy Valentine's Day 😍❤🦋🌻🌈🌸✨

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

❤️

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Happy Valentine's ❣️

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Be mine? ❤️ @express #expresslife

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

My little Valentine x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Real Love

A post shared by Chance The Rapper (@chancetherapper) on

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

♡ ✉️💕🌹🎀

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

0
like
0
love
0
haha
0
wow
0
sad
0
angry
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

five × 5 =

Subscribe       Advertise      Sitemap     Privacy Policy

facebook_icon   twitter_icon   tumbler_icon   instagram_icon   snapchat_icon   pinterest_icon   youtube_icon

™ + © 2016 Blu Inc Media Sdn. Bhd. (7208-K) All rights reserved.
Lot 7, Jalan Bersatu 13/4,Section 13, 46200 Petaling Jaya,Selangor, Malaysia.

cleo_magazine_footer
cleo_magazine_footer
Get your e-copy of CLEO here:
Open